Board Members

The Corporation is run by a board of six elected members from the community who serve three-year terms. Elections are held at the annual meeting in October.

Board President James Alleman  
1st Vice President Danny Richard  
2nd Vice President Paul Guidry  
3rd Vice President Eddie Savoie  
Treasurer Ken Arceneaux  
Secretary Chris Savoy