« Back to News & Notices

5/13/24 Scholarship Winners Announced

Eight $1000 scholarships were awarded on Tuesday, May 7, 2024 by a drawing during the monthly board meeting. The winners are: Evan Smith of Rayne, Anna Zaunbrecher of Scott, Leah Guardia of Church Point, Austin LaGrange of Church Point, Alex Price of Church Point, Adrien Richard of Church Point, Hunter Daigle of Rayne, and Olivia Stelly of Church Point.

Congratulations to all of the scholarship winners! We wish you all the best. 2025-26 scholarship forms will be available beginning in March 2025.